Committee Members

Global Pharma & Drug Delivery Summit (Pharma Summit 2024).

Organizing Committee Members

Kalliopi Megari

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Wilko Coers

MD of Meducom: Tailored top-Q medical education and communication, Netherlands

Mihail Lucian Birsa

Professor at "Alexandru Ioan Cuza" University of Iasi, Romania

Laura Gabriela SARBU

Professor at "Alexandru Ioan Cuza" University of Iasi, Romania

Orestis Ioannidis

Surgeon at General Hospital "George Papanikolaou", Thessaloniki, Greece

Raghuram Selvaraju

MD of Equity Research at H.C. Wainwright & Chairman of the Board at Relief Therapeutics Holding AG

Ralf Aubeck

Principal Consultant and Industry Certified GMP Auditor at Gempex GmbH, Germany

Gamal Heiba

Commercial Director at GSK, Egypt

Miloš Milenković

Strategic Partnering Chapter Head & CEETRIS region Established Products Lead at Roche, Serbia

Marco Penske

Head Market Access & Healthcare Affairs Boehringer Ingelheim, Germany